SILVIA TAVARES

National Library of Singapore: Four Conversations

I am very honoured to join the National Library Singapore as part of the panel that will discuss ‘How can urban design for public spaces be reinvented against the backdrop of a pandemic and how will it affect the community?’

I will present and discuss a research project I have been working on for several months at USC with Dr Nicholas Stevens and Professor Paul Salmon.

The presentations will be via Zoom, and the event is free. To receive the link and updates, please register here.

Really looking forward to it, and I hope you can join us too on the 24th September:

  • 6pm Singapore time
  • 8pm Australia time
  • 10pm New Zealand time
  • 7am Brazil time

The program for the Four Conversations is below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: